יד שרה - Officials
Accessibility
youtube facebook Yad Sarah English יד שרה בשפה העברית

Officials

Name

Position

Telephone

E-mail

Moshe Cohen

Director General

02-6444402

MoisheC@yadsarah.org.il

Naftali Michaeli

CFO

02-6444407

NaftaliM@yadsarah.org.il

Sepideh Yom Tov

Director of Public Relations and Resource Development

02-6444434

SepidehY@yadsarah.org.il

Leora Zaafrani

Director of Human Resources , Volunteering and Training

02-6444411

LioraZ@yadsarah.org.il

Anat Ben Zaken

Director of Home and Community Services

02-6444577

AnatB@yadsarah.org.il

Sharona Sherman

Director of Information and Services

02-6444484

 

Yaakov Wertheimer

Director of Transportation Services

02-6444480

YaacovV@yadsarah.org.il

Eitan Dahari

Director of Logistics

02-6444534

EitanD@yadsarah.org.il

David Rothner

Spokesperson

02-6444430

DavidR@yadsarah.org.il

Chaim Shibi

Communications Manager

02-6444426

HaimSh@yadsarah.org.il

Nachum Gitman

Director of the Home Hospitalization Service and  the Emergency Response Center

02-6444495

NachumG@yadsarah.org.il

Yisrael Ohayun

Director of the National Service Hotline

02-6444653


 

">OpenMobileMenu">